Board Members / Contact Info

Position Name Email Contact No
       
Patron Peter Faber peter.faber@bigpond.com 0409 007 730
Patron Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
President Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Vice President Juniors Brendan Hodge spbc.vicepresjuniors@gmail.com 0422 272 185
Vice President Seniors Matthew Poole spbc.vicepresseniors@gmail.com 0432 682 771
Secretary Mark Kemister spbc.secretary@gmail.com 0414 619 634
Treasurer Veronica Henniker spbc.treasurer@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Registrar Veronica Henniker spbc.registrar@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Recorder Renee Kelly reneetennant@hotmail.com 0408 411 399
Umpires Coordinator Adam Faber afaber12@gmail.com 0403 941 178
Uniform Manager Julie Roche roche_julie@hotmail.com 0466 838 002
Gear Manager Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Canteen Managers Vacant    
Grounds Team
 
Simon Apte
Anthony Murphy
Simon.Apte@csiro.au 
 
0417 497 400
 
MPIO (Child Protection) / WWCC Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to CSJBA Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Delegate to CSJBA Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Matthew Poole spbc.vicepresseniors@gmail.com 0432 682 771
Head Coach Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Webmaster & Facebook Administrator Tammi Hodge spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0411 053 336
Year Book & Presentations Coordinator Michelle Ordev ordev@optusnet.com.au 0425 256 709
Game Day Draw & Duties Scheduler Tammi Hodge spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0411 053 336
Grants & Fundraising Coordinators
 
Mark Kemister
Scott Donelly
spbc.secretary@gmail.com
Scott.Donelly@au.wilmar-intl.com
0414 619 634
0400 433 136
Softball Danielle Tiller danielle@sageventures.com.au 0407 887 022

 

2016-2017 50th Anniversary Committee