Board Members / Contact Info

Position Name Email Contact No
       
Patron Peter Faber peter.faber@bigpond.com 0409 007 730
Patron Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
President Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Vice President Juniors Mark Kemister spbc.vicepresjuniors@gmail.com 0414 619 634
Vice President Seniors Matthew Poole spbc.vicepresseniors@gmail.com 0432 682 771
Secretary Christine Rosas spbc.secretary@gmail.com 0490 872 270
Treasurer Veronica Henniker spbc.treasurer@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Registrar Veronica Henniker spbc.registrar@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Recorder Renee Kelly reneetennant@hotmail.com 0408 411 399
Umpires Coordinator Adam Faber afaber12@gmail.com 0403 941 178
Uniform Manager Julie Roche roche_julie@hotmail.com 0466 838 002
Gear Manager Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Canteen Managers Vacant    
Ground Controller Simon Apte Simon.Apte@csiro.au  0417 497 400
MPIO (Child Protection) / WWCC Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to CSJBA Jamie Roche spbc.president@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Delegate to CSJBA Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Matthew Poole spbc.vicepresseniors@gmail.com 0432 682 771
Head Coach Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Webmaster & Facebook Administrator Christine Rosas spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0490 872 270
Year Book & Presentations Coordinator Michelle Ordev ordev@optusnet.com.au 0425 256 709
Game Day Draw & Duties Scheduler Christine Rosas spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0490 872 270
Grants & Fundraising Coordinator Mark Kemister spbc.vicepresjuniors@gmail.com 0414 619 634
Softball Danielle Tiller danielle@sageventures.com.au 0407 887 022

 

2016-2017 50th Anniversary Committee