Contact Us

Position Name Email Contact No
       
Patron Peter Faber peter.faber@bigpond.com 0409 007 730
Patron Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
President Jamie Roberts spbc.president@gmail.com 0405 356 742
Vice President Juniors Matthew Poole spbc.vicepresjuniors@gmail.com 0432 682 771
Vice President Seniors Brett Handley brettandrea@optusnet.com.au 0421 969 111
Secretary Jamie Roche spbc.secretary@gmail.com 0466 838 003
Treasurer Veronica Henniker spbc.treasurer@gmail.com 0418 644 590
Registrar Juniors Jamie Roche jroche13@live.com 0466 838 003
Registrar Seniors Ross Wilcock wilcock4@gmail.com 0488 220 551
Recorder Renee Kelly reneetennant@hotmail.com 0408 411 399
Umpires Coordinator Adam Faber afaber12@gmail.com 0403 941 178
Uniform Manager Natalie Sier natsier@optusnet.com.au 0438 255 766
Gear Manager Jamie Roberts jamieroberts68@gmail.com 0405 356 742
Canteen Manager Cherie Roberts cherie.roberts@optusnet.com.au 0425 290 729
Ground Controller Michael Sidoti mike_sidoti@optusnet.com.au 0418 441 631
MPIO (Child Protection) / WWCC Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to CSJBA Jamie Roberts jamieroberts68@gmail.com 0405 356 742
Delegate to CSJBA Dusty Hughes dusty_sws@yahoo.com.au 0408 674 280
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Ivan Connors biconnors@bigpond.com 0414 632 621
Delegate to StGBA & CSMLBA Steve Lethlean steve.lethlean@star.com.au 0418 250 358
Head Coach Ryan Kelly spbc.headcoach@gmail.com 0417 277 735
Webmaster & Media Coordinator Heide Torr spbc.webmaster@gmail.com 0411 843 210

 

2016-2017 50th Anniversary Committee

Australia Post Mail

 

St Pats Baseball Club requests that all correspondence and documents be forwarded to the appropriate email address.

However, where this is not possible, Australia Post mail may be forwarded to:

The Secretary
St Pats Baseball Club
PO Box 3158
Bangor  NSW  2234